We use cookies and similar technologies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyze traffic. By clicking “I accept” on this banner or using our site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

I accept

Executive Committee

Organisation Representative Country
Confederación Española de Pesca (Cepesca) Jose Beltran ES
Danish Pelagic Producer's Organisation (DPPO) Esben Sverdrup-Jensen DK
European Fishmeal and Fish Oil Producers Anne Mette Baek Jespersen EU
European Bureau for Conservation and Development (EBCD) Pedro Reis Santos EU
European Transport Workers' Federation (ETF) Wietze Kampen EU
Federation of National Organisations of Importers and Exporters of Fish (AIPCE-CEP) Mads Larsson EU
Killybegs Fishermen's Organisation Ltd. (KFO) Sean O'Donoghue IE
Pelagic Freezer-Trawler Association (PFA) Gerard van Balsfoort NL
Sciaena Goncalo Carvalho PT
North Sea Foundation Linda Planthof EU
Deutscher Hochseefischerei Verband/Seefrostvertrieb Uwe Richter DE
Swedish Pelagic Federation (SFF) Anton Paulrud SE
Union des Armateurs à la Peche de France (UAPF) Jerome Jourdain FR
Innovative Fisheries Management (IFM)- University of Aalborg Jesper Raakjaer DK
WWF European Policy Office Stella Nemecky EU